top of page

Services

We welcome you to join us for our weekly services.

 

 

 

 

Sunday Morning Services:

Faith School @ 10:00AM

Corporate Prayer @ 10:30AM

Worship Service @ 11:00AM

 

Bible Study

Wednesday Night @ 7PM


Listen to Second Chance Radio every Friday morning at 8:30am CT (9:30am EST) on WVTJ 610 AM & 105.3 FM in Pensacola, Florida, every Friday evening at 5pm CT (6pm EST) on WCPC 940AM & 105.7 FM in Tupelo, Ms, every Saturday afternoon at 1pm EST on WDZY 1290AM & 103.3FM and every Saturday evening at 7pm CT (8pm EST) on WASG 540AM & 106.1 FM in Mobile, Alabama and Pascagoula, Mississippi and Every Monday evening at 6pm CT (7pm EST) on KIOU 1480AM & 94.9FM in Shreveport, La.or streaming live at www.wilkinsradio.com

Click Listen Live and scroll down to the call letters

Also checkout past and current episodes of Second Chance Radio on Spotify,Apple, Amazon, Google, and I-Heart Radio podcasting platforms

 

 

 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
This Week's Radio Message
Second Chance Radio message - 09.15.2023 - Bishop and Pastor
00:00 / 00:00

 

Bishop Quintin

 

 

 

Pastor Ramenia

 

 

Elder Keisha

The Quintin and Ramenia Show

Watch every Monday evening at 5pm and Thursday morning at 6am on Spectrum channel 992 or streaming on www.daytonspiritualtelevision.org 

20220807_110509_edited.jpg
bottom of page