Welcome

 

Welcome, and thank you for visiting Second Chance Christian Center online. God is a God of many chances, so we take this opportunity to welcome you and invite you to our house of worship. We hope that our website highlights the wide variety of worship, fellowship and service opportunities available. Please feel free to read more about our church on this site, or come in for a visit. We would love to greet you and share with you our love for Jesus Christ and for you, our neighbor.

 

Please fill out our visitors form so we can follow up with you. Thank you again for visiting us.

Our Mission

 

The Mission of Second Chance Christian Center is to emphasize not only second chances in the ministry but in life through the fundamental teachings of the gospel of Jesus Christ.

  • facebook-square
Services

 

Sunday Morning services are as follows:

Sunday Morning Worship Service @ 11:00AM

 

Maria-Joseph Living Care Center - 4830 Salem Ave,. Dayton, Ohio

Every 3rd Sunday at 5:30pm                                                                             Bishop and Pastor also minister in Maria Joseph's inter-denominational service every 4th Thursday of the month.

 

Listen to Second Chance Radio every Friday morning at 8:30am CT (9:30am EST) on WVTJ 610 AM & 105.3 FM in Pensacola, Florida and every Friday evening at 5pm CT (6pm EST) on WCPC 940AM & 105.7FM in Tupelo, Mississippi, every Saturday evening at 7pm CT (8pm EST) on WASG 540AM & 106.1 FM in Mobile, Alabama and Pascagoula, Mississippi and every Monday evening at 6pm CT (7pm EST) on     1480AM & 94.9 FM in Shreveport, Louisiana or streaming live at www.wilkinsradio.com. Click Listen Live and scroll down to the call letters.    

Weekly message is also posted here on the services page. 

                                                                                                                                   Any additional services will be listed on the bulletin page.

© 2020 Second Chance Christian Center.